Сведения о компании
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Восточная Европа , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Счетчики воды ультразвуковые,Измеритель ультразвуковой холодной воды,Ультразвуковой электронный счетчик,Измеритель ультразвуковой горячей воды,Счетчик воды домой
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd ,,Счетчики воды ультразвуковые,Измеритель ультразвуковой холодной воды,Ультразвуковой электронный счетчик,Измеритель ультразвуковой горячей воды,Счетчик воды домой
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Счетчики воды > Счетчики воды ультразвуковые

Счетчики воды ультразвуковые

Категория продукта Счетчики воды ультразвуковые, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Счетчики воды ультразвуковые R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Счетчики ультразвуковой горячей воды с M-Bus

Счетчики ультразвуковой горячей воды с M-BusУльтразвуковые счетчики горячей воды с M-Bus очень отличается от обычной простой воды метров. С более высоких технологий и развития счетчики ультразвуковой горячей воды имеют функцию более легче установки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Метр ультразвуковой холодной воды с M-bus

Ультразвуковой холодной воды метр с M-busУльтразвуковой счетчик холодной воды с M-bus — еще один тип счетчиков воды с более высокой точностью. С более высоких технологий и развития счетчики ультразвуковой холодной воды имеют функцию более легче...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики ультразвуковые Беспроводные воды с высоким стандартом

Счетчики ультразвуковые Беспроводные воды с высоким стандартомУльтразвуковой Беспроводные счетчики воды с высоким стандартом имеют различные виды коммуникационных путей. Для счетчиков беспроводной воды есть главным образом RS485 и RF модуль для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики ультразвуковые жилых воды с M-bus

Счетчики ультразвуковые жилых воды с M-busУльтразвуковой жилой счётчики воды с M-bus в основном используются для дома жилых домов. В отличие от других промышленных водомеров, счетчики жилых воды являются с малым диаметром Ду15, Ду20, Ду25, DN32 и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики воды ультразвуковые M-bus

Счетчики ультразвуковой воды M-busУльтразвуковой воды M-bus метров в основном используются для дома жилых домов. Отличается от других промышленных водомеров, ультразвуковой воды M-bus метров, с диаметром Ду15, Ду20, Ду25, DN32 и DN40. Ультразвуковые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики ультразвуковые дома воды с M-bus

Счетчики ультразвуковые дома воды с M-busУльтразвуковой домашний счетчик воды с M-bus, в основном используются для дома жилых домов. В отличие от других промышленных водомеров, счетчики воды дома являются диаметр Ду15, Ду20, Ду25, DN32 и DN40....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультразвуковой электронный счетчик с M-bus

Ультразвуковой электронный счетчик с M-busУльтразвуковой электронный счетчик воды с M-bus измерить объем воды, потребляемой конечными пользователями. Счетчики воды испытали несколько другой период времени. С периода простой водомеры, Счетчики...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик воды с M-bus

Тепла ультразвуковые счетчики воды с M-busУльтразвуковые Теплосчетчики воды с M-bus измерить объем потребления воды в то же время в зависимости от температуры жары. Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик воды с M-bus можно точно рассчитать общий объем воды с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики воды ультразвуковые с пластмассовым корпусом

Ультразвуковые водомеры с пластмассовым корпусомУльтразвуковые счётчики воды с пластмассовым корпусом является одним из видов экономических ультразвуковой водомер. Что касается расходов частей тела латуни и стандарт разных стран. Мы принимаем самые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики воды ультразвуковые с пластиковый корпус

Ультразвуковые водомеры с пластиковый корпусУльтразвуковые счетчики воды с пластика жилья имеют все особенности ультразвуковой водомер, но мы заменяем латунный корпус пластиковый корпус. В некоторых странах Северной Amercian наших клиентов запрос...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Счетчики воды ультразвуковые Поставщики

Метр ультразвуковой воды является новый тип расходомер воды, путем обнаружения распространения ультразвукового луча в воде и прилив скорость изменения порожденных, анализировать и обрабатывать скорость потока воды. Ультразвуковой счетчик является использование ультразвукового времени разница принцип, использование промышленного класса.

Ультразвуковой воды метров имеют следующие особенности: низкий первоначальный поток, широкий диапазон измерения, выше измерения точности, хорошая устойчивость и не нужно устанавливать параметры, установленные под любым углом. Отсутствие движущихся частей внутри элемента беспрепятственного потока, не пострадавших от примесей в воде и длительный срок службы.

Счетчики воды ультразвуковые имеют возможности обнаружения отличные низкого потока, которые могут решить проблему многих традиционных водомеров, больше подходит для воды градиент заряд, больше для сохранения и рационального использования водных ресурсов и имеют широкие рыночные перспективы и использования, хороший продукт, чтобы как дома водомера.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Berggruen Technology Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Water Meters > Ultrasonic Water Meters

Ultrasonic Water Meters

Product categories of Ultrasonic Water Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultrasonic Water Meters, Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ultrasonic Bulk Water Meter with LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Bulk Water Meter with LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • DN15--DN40 Ultrasonic Water Meter with LORAWAN for household

    DN15--DN40 Ultrasonic Water Meter with LORAWAN for household

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5 digit instantaneous flow in the same interface With intelligent power saving design the instrument will turn on the power...

    • Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M-Bus

    Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M-Bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M Bus Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M Bus are very different from the ordinary simple water meters With the higher technology and development the Ultrasonic hot water meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Heat...

    • Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M bus Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M bus is another type of water meters with higher accuracy With the higher technology and development the Ultrasonic cold water meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Cold Water...

    • Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard

    Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard have different kinds of communication ways For the wireless water meters there are mainly RS485 and RF module for the reading meters At present our ultrasonic water meters have the ratio R 200 and now we are also...

    • Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the residential water meters are with the small diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus...

    • Ultrasonic M-bus Water Meters

    Ultrasonic M-bus Water Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the Ultrasonic M bus water meters are with the diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters make big improvement from the traditional simple water...

    • Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Home Water Meter with M bus are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the home water meters are with the diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M bus make big improvement from the...

    • Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M bus Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M bus measure the water volume consumed by the end users Water Meters have experienced several different period of time From the period of simple water meters mechanical electronic water meters to the ultrasonic water meters The...

    • Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Heat Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Heat Water Meters with M bus measure the water volume consumption at the same time according to the heat temperature The Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M bus can accurately calculate the water total volume with the temperature demand For example the heat water meter...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body is one kind of economical ultrasonic water meters Regarding the costs of the brass body parts and the Standard of different countries We adopt the most environmental plastics materials and they are lead free with the food level...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing have all the features of ultrasonic water meters but we replace the brass body with the plastic housing In some North Amercian countries our customers request plastics ultrasonic water meters because the plastics housing can pass...

China Ultrasonic Water Meters Suppliers

Ultrasonic water meter is a new type of water flow meter, by detecting the ultrasonic beam propagation in the water and tide by speed changes generated, which analyze and process water flow rate. Ultrasonic water meter is the use of ultrasonic time difference principle, the use of industrial grade.

Ultrasonic Water Meters have the following features: low initial flow rate, wider measuring range, higher measuring accuracy, good stability and no need to set parameters installed at any angle. No moving parts inside the unimpeded flow element, is not affected by impurities in the water, and long service life.

The ultrasonic Water Meters have excellent low flow detection capabilities, which can solve the problem of many traditional water meters, more suitable for water gradient charge, more for conservation and rational use of water resources and have broad market prospects and use,is a good product to as Home Water Meter.

Send Inquiry

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Tel:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobile Phone:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Address:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site