Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wasserzähler > Ultraschall Wasserzähler

Ultraschall Wasserzähler

Produktkategorie von Ultraschall Wasserzähler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ultraschall Wasserzähler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Ultraschall-Wasserzähler mit NB-IOT LORAWAN für die Industrie

    Ultraschall-Wasserzähler mit NB-IOT LORAWAN für die Industrie

    • Marke: baixiang

    • Verpakung: 12 Stück in einem Karton, innerer Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : EU1434

    Zur Messung der Pipeline wird eine Zweikanal-Ultraschallsonde verwendet. Die Messung ist genau und zuverlässig ohne bewegliche Teile ; Weitbereichsverhältnis und geringer Anlaufstrom ; Mit elektronischer Bleidichtfunktion ; Positive und negative Messungen können durchgeführt werden ; Zeigen Sie zahlreiche...

    • Ultraschall-Wasserzähler mit NB-IOT LORAWAN für die Industrie

    Ultraschall-Wasserzähler mit NB-IOT LORAWAN für die Industrie

    • Marke: baixiang

    • Verpakung: 12 Stück in einem Karton, innerer Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : EU1434

    Zur Messung der Pipeline wird eine Zweikanal-Ultraschallsonde verwendet. Die Messung ist genau und zuverlässig ohne bewegliche Teile ; Weitbereichsverhältnis und geringer Anlaufstrom ; Mit elektronischer Bleidichtfunktion ; Positive und negative Messungen können durchgeführt werden ; Zeigen Sie zahlreiche...

    • Ultraschall-Massenwasserzähler mit LORAWAN für die Industrie

    Ultraschall-Massenwasserzähler mit LORAWAN für die Industrie

    • Marke: baixiang

    • Verpakung: 12 Stück in einem Karton, innerer Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : EU1434

    Zur Messung der Pipeline wird eine Zweikanal-Ultraschallsonde verwendet. Die Messung ist ohne bewegliche Teile genau und zuverlässig. ; Weitbereichsverhältnis und geringer Startdurchfluss. ; Mit elektronischer Bleidichtungsfunktion. ; Positive und negative Messungen können durchgeführt werden. ; Zeigen Sie zahlreiche...

    • Ultraschall-Wasserzähler DN15 - DN40 mit LORAWAN für den Haushalt

    Ultraschall-Wasserzähler DN15 - DN40 mit LORAWAN für den Haushalt

    • Marke: baixiang

    • Verpakung: 12 Stück in einem Karton, innerer Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : EU1434

    Weitbereichsverhältnis und geringer Anlaufstrom ; Mit elektronischer Bleidichtfunktion ; Positive und negative Messungen können durchgeführt werden ; Zeigen Sie reichlich Informationen an, zeigen Sie den 12-stelligen kumulativen Fluss und den 5-stelligen Momentanfluss in derselben Schnittstelle an ; Mit dem...

    • Ultraschall Warmwasserzähler mit M-Bus

    Ultraschall Warmwasserzähler mit M-Bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Warmwasserzähler mit M-BusUltraschall Warmwasserzähler mit M-Bus sind sehr verschieden von den gewöhnlichen einfachen Wasserzähler. Mit der höheren Technologie und Entwicklung haben die Ultraschall Warmwasserzähler die Funktion mehr einfacher Installation und Management. Mit der M-Bus-Funktion kann der...

    • Ultraschall Kaltwasser-Zähler mit M-bus

    Ultraschall Kaltwasser-Zähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Kaltwasser-Zähler mit M-busUltraschall Kaltwasser-Zähler mit M-Bus ist eine andere Art von Wasserzählern mit höherer Genauigkeit. Mit der höheren Technologie und Entwicklung haben die Ultraschall kalt Wasserzähler die Funktion mehr einfacher Installation und Verwaltung. Mit der M-Bus-Funktion können die...

    • Drahtlose Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit hohem Standard

    Drahtlose Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit hohem Standard

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wireless Wasserzähler mit hohem StandardUltraschall Wireless Wasserzähler mit hohen Standard haben verschiedene Arten von Kommunikationswegen. Für die drahtlose Wasserzähler sind vor allem RS485 und HF-Modul für die Lesung Meter. Zur Zeit unserer Ultraschall Wasserzähler haben das Verhältnis R = 200 und...

    • Ultraschall Wohn-Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    Ultraschall Wohn-Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wohn-Wasserzähler mit M-busUltraschall Wohn-Wasserzähler mit M-Bus werden hauptsächlich für Zuhause Wohnhäuser verwendet. Anders als bei anderen industriellen Wasserzähler, sind die Wohn-Wasserzähler mit kleinem Durchmesser DN15, DN20 und DN25, DN32 DN40. Ultraschall Wohn-Wasserzähler mit M-Bus machen...

    • Ultraschall, M-Bus Wasserzähler

    Ultraschall, M-Bus Wasserzähler

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall M-Bus WasserzählerUltraschall M-Bus Wasser Meter dienen hauptsächlich für Zuhause Wohnhäuser. Anders als andere industrielle Wasserzähler, die Ultraschall M-Bus Wasser Meter sind mit dem Durchmesser DN15, DN20 und DN25, DN32, DN40. Ultraschall M-Bus Wasserzähler machen große Verbesserung gegenüber der...

    • Ultraschall nach Hause Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    Ultraschall nach Hause Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall nach Hause Wasserzähler mit M-busUltraschall Home Wasserzähler mit M-Bus sind vor allem für Zuhause Wohnhäuser verwendet. Anders als bei anderen industriellen Wasserzähler, sind die Heimat Wasserzähler mit dem Durchmesser DN15, DN20 und DN25, DN32 DN40. Ultraschall-Haus-Wasserzähler mit M-Bus machen große...

    • Ultraschall, elektronische Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    Ultraschall, elektronische Wasserzähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall elektronische Wasserzähler mit M-busUltraschall elektronische Wasserzähler mit M-Bus messen Sie das Volumen des Wassers verbraucht durch den Endbenutzer. Wasserzähler haben mehrere verschiedene Zeit erlebt. Aus der Zeit der einfachen Wasserzähler, mechanische, elektronische Wasserzähler zu Ultraschall...

    • Ultraschall-Wärmezähler-Wasser mit M-bus

    Ultraschall-Wärmezähler-Wasser mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wasser Wärmezähler mit M-busUltraschall Wasser Wärmezähler mit M-Bus messen den Wasserverbrauch Volumen je nach Temperatur Wärme gleichzeitig. Ultraschall Wasser Wärmezähler mit M-Bus kann das Gesamtvolumen von Wasser mit der Temperatur-Nachfrage genau berechnen. Beispielsweise kann der Wärmezähler Wasser...

    • Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit Gehäuse aus Kunststoff

    Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit Gehäuse aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit Gehäuse aus KunststoffUltraschall Wasserzähler mit Gehäuse aus Kunststoff ist eine Art von wirtschaftlichen Ultraschall Wasserzähler. In Bezug auf die Kosten für die Messing-Körperteile und der Standard der verschiedenen Länder. Wir übernehmen die meisten Kunststoffe und sie sind bleifrei...

    • Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit Kunststoffgehäuse

    Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit Kunststoffgehäuse

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wasserzähler mit KunststoffgehäuseUltraschall Wasserzähler mit Kunststoff Gehäuse haben alle Merkmale der Ultraschall Wasserzähler aber wir ersetzen die Messing-Gehäuse mit dem Kunststoffgehäuse. In einigen Ländern Nord Amercian bitten unsere Kunden Kunststoffe Ultraschall Wasserzähler, weil der Kunststoff...

China Ultraschall Wasserzähler Lieferanten

Ultraschall Wasser Meter ist eine neue Art von Wasser Durchflussmesser, durch den Nachweis der Ausbreitung von Ultraschall in das Wasser und die Flut von Geschwindigkeitsänderungen generiert, die analysieren und verarbeiten Wasserdurchsatz. Ultraschall Wasserzähler ist der Einsatz von Ultraschall Zeit Unterschied grundsätzlich die Verwendung von Industriequalität.

Ultraschall Wasser Meter haben folgende Eigenschaften: geringe anfängliche Fließgeschwindigkeit, breiter Messbereich, höhere Messgenauigkeit, gute Stabilität und keine Notwendigkeit, Parameter in jedem beliebigen Winkel installiert. Keine beweglichen Teile im Inneren der ungehinderten Flusselement ist unempfindlich gegen Verunreinigungen im Wasser und lange Lebensdauer.

Ultraschall Wasserzähler haben ausgezeichnete low-Flow-Erkennungsfunktionen, die das Problem von vielen traditionellen Wasserzählern lösen können, besser geeignet für Wasser gradient kostenlos, mehr für die Erhaltung und rationelle Nutzung der Wasserressourcen und haben breite Marktaussichten und Nutzung, ist ein gutes Produkt, als nach Hause Wasserzähler.

Anfrage versenden

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Telefonnummer:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobiltelefon:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Firmenadresse:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Water Meters > Ultrasonic Water Meters

Ultrasonic Water Meters

Product categories of Ultrasonic Water Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultrasonic Water Meters, Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ultrasonic Bulk Water Meter with LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Bulk Water Meter with LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    Ultrasonic Water Meter with NB-IOT LORAWAN for industry

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Dual channel ultrasonic probe is used to measure the pipeline The measurement is accurate and reliable with no moving parts Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5...

    • DN15--DN40 Ultrasonic Water Meter with LORAWAN for household

    DN15--DN40 Ultrasonic Water Meter with LORAWAN for household

    • Brand: baixiang

    • Packaging: 12pcs in one carton,inner box

    • Supply Ability: 10000/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: EU1434

    Wide range ratio and low starting flow With electronic lead sealing function Positive and negative measurements can be made Display abundant information display 12 digit cumulative flow and 5 digit instantaneous flow in the same interface With intelligent power saving design the instrument will turn on the power...

    • Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M-Bus

    Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M-Bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M Bus Ultrasonic Hot Water Meters with M Bus are very different from the ordinary simple water meters With the higher technology and development the Ultrasonic hot water meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Heat...

    • Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M bus Ultrasonic Cold Water Meter with M bus is another type of water meters with higher accuracy With the higher technology and development the Ultrasonic cold water meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Cold Water...

    • Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard

    Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard Ultrasonic Wireless Water Meters with High Standard have different kinds of communication ways For the wireless water meters there are mainly RS485 and RF module for the reading meters At present our ultrasonic water meters have the ratio R 200 and now we are also...

    • Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the residential water meters are with the small diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic Residential Water Meters with M bus...

    • Ultrasonic M-bus Water Meters

    Ultrasonic M-bus Water Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the Ultrasonic M bus water meters are with the diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic M bus Water Meters make big improvement from the traditional simple water...

    • Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Home Water Meter with M bus are mainly used for home residential houses Different from other industrial water meters the home water meters are with the diameter DN15 DN20 DN25 DN32 and DN40 Ultrasonic Home Water Meters with M bus make big improvement from the...

    • Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M bus Ultrasonic Electronic Water Meter with M bus measure the water volume consumed by the end users Water Meters have experienced several different period of time From the period of simple water meters mechanical electronic water meters to the ultrasonic water meters The...

    • Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Heat Water Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Heat Water Meters with M bus measure the water volume consumption at the same time according to the heat temperature The Ultrasonic Heat Water Meter with M bus can accurately calculate the water total volume with the temperature demand For example the heat water meter...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Body is one kind of economical ultrasonic water meters Regarding the costs of the brass body parts and the Standard of different countries We adopt the most environmental plastics materials and they are lead free with the food level...

    • Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing Ultrasonic Water Meters with Plastic Housing have all the features of ultrasonic water meters but we replace the brass body with the plastic housing In some North Amercian countries our customers request plastics ultrasonic water meters because the plastics housing can pass...

China Ultrasonic Water Meters Suppliers

Ultrasonic water meter is a new type of water flow meter, by detecting the ultrasonic beam propagation in the water and tide by speed changes generated, which analyze and process water flow rate. Ultrasonic water meter is the use of ultrasonic time difference principle, the use of industrial grade.

Ultrasonic Water Meters have the following features: low initial flow rate, wider measuring range, higher measuring accuracy, good stability and no need to set parameters installed at any angle. No moving parts inside the unimpeded flow element, is not affected by impurities in the water, and long service life.

The ultrasonic Water Meters have excellent low flow detection capabilities, which can solve the problem of many traditional water meters, more suitable for water gradient charge, more for conservation and rational use of water resources and have broad market prospects and use,is a good product to as Home Water Meter.

Send Inquiry

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Tel:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobile Phone:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Address:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site