Сведения о компании
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Восточная Европа , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики,Ультразвуковой метр,Ультразвуковой расходомер,Ультразвуковые Цифровые измерители
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики,Ультразвуковой метр,Ультразвуковой расходомер,Ультразвуковые Цифровые измерители
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Счетчики тепла > Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла

Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла

Категория продукта Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики, Ультразвуковой метр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ультразвуковой расходомер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN40 с M-bus

Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN40 с M-BusУльтразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN40 с M-Bus был разработан для пользователей, по-видимому большого размера дома. У нас ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики от Ду15, Ду20, Ду25, DN32 и DN40. DN40 ультразвуковые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая точность ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с пластиковый корпус

Высокой точности ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с пластиковый корпусВысокой точности ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с пластмассовом корпусе имеют все особенности ультразвуковых теплосчетчиков, но мы заменяем латунный корпус пластиковый корпус. В...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS

Ультразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUSУльтразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS используются для измерения физического потока энергии, используемой для отопления, например, в жилом доме с нагревательными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN20 Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus

DN20 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BusDN20 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus являются виды небольших размеров жилого конечного пользователя ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики и наши ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики главным образом Ду15, Ду20, Ду25, DN32...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жилой тепла ультразвуковые метров Dn15-Dn40 с M-bus

Жилой тепла ультразвуковые метров Dn15-Dn40 с M-busЖилой ультразвуковой тепла метров Dn15-Dn40 с M-bus предназначены для использования в отопления и охлаждения жилых замер приложений. DN15-DN40 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BUS используют...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN32 Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus

Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN32 с M-BusУльтразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN32 с M-Bus используется в умеренно среднего размера дома жизни пользователей. Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик DN32 используются для обогрева, измерения жилых приложений. DN32...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN25 Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик с M-Bus

DN25 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BusДу25 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus являются виды дома конца используются ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики и ультразвуковые тепла метров DN15 DN20, DN25, DN32, DN40. По сравнению с механическими...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Европейский стандарт ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с пластмассовым корпусом

Европейский стандарт ультразвуковой тепловой метр с пластмассовым корпусомЕвропейский стандарт ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик с пластика тела являются пластиковые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с пластмассовым корпусом. В некоторых странах Северной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики тепла ультразвуковые воды с M-Bus

Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла с M-BusУльтразвуковой Теплосчетчик воды с M-Bus используются для измерения нагрева всех растений на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Наш Ультразвуковой Теплосчетчик воды с M-Bus очень легко установить,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus

Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BusУльтразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus, состоящих из потока датчик скорости, датчик температуры и калькулятор, которые имеют преимущества в высокой напряженной конструкции и легкой установки. Мы принимаем качество...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Цифровые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-busУльтразвуковой цифровой тепла метров с M-bus используются для измерения физического потока энергии, используемой для отопления, например, в жилом доме с нагревательными системами. Установка ультразвуковой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15-DN40 Ультразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS

DN15-DN40 Ультразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUSДу15-DN40 Ультразвуковые приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS используются для измерения тепловых измерений на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бытовые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с RS485 или M-BUS

Бытовые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с RS485 или M-BUSБытовые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с RS485 или M-BUS используется для измерения энергопотребления на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бытовые тепла ультразвуковые метров DN15-40 с M-bus

Бытовые тепла ультразвуковые метров DN15-40 с M-busБытовые ультразвуковые тепла метров DN15-40 с M-bus предназначены для использования в отопления и охлаждения бытовых замер приложений. DN15-DN40 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BUS принять новейшие...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15 Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus

DN15 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BusДу15 ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-Bus являются видами малого диаметра ультразвуковых теплосчетчиков и ультразвуковые тепла метров DN15 DN20, DN25, DN32, DN40. По сравнению с механическими Теплосчетчики,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла Поставщики

Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики являются своего рода счетчики энергии измерения расхода скорость и тепловой обмен через ультразвуковой метод. Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики получают значение потребления тепла через датчики температуры. Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики, мехатронные продукт на основе микропроцессора и высокой точности датчиков. По сравнению с счетчики воды, electornic метров и счетчики газа, ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики нуждаются в гораздо более сложные конструкции и технологии спроса. Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики является своего рода высокотехнологичной продукции с механизмом, электроники и информационных технологий. В настоящее время ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики чаще используются во многих отраслях промышленности.

Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики, состоящих из потока датчик скорости, датчик температуры и калькулятор, который имеет преимущества высокой напряженной конструкции и легкой установки. Мы принимаем качество керамические преобразователи, которые гарантируют высокую точность и стабильность ультразвуковых теплосчетчиков. Ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики имеют характеристики, как следующие: не механическое движение, без износа, не влияние от плохого качества воды и низкая стоимость обслуживания; Горизонтальная или вертикальная установка; установлен в трубку воды или воды трубки согласно запросу клиентов (следует выбирать заранее); Добавление RS485 по требованию клиентов для достижения цели дистанционного метр чтения для централизованного управления.



Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Berggruen Technology Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: East Europe , Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Ultrasonic Heat Meters,Ultrasonic Digital Meters,Ultrasonic Calorimeters,Ultrasonic Heat Metering
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd Ultrasonic Heat Meters,Ultrasonic Digital Meters,Ultrasonic Calorimeters,Ultrasonic Heat Metering
Home > Products > Heat Meters > Ultrasonic Heat Meters

Ultrasonic Heat Meters

Product categories of Ultrasonic Heat Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ultrasonic Heat Meters, Ultrasonic Digital Meters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ultrasonic Calorimeters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
DN40 ultrasonic heat meter with M-bus
DN40 ultrasonic heat meter with M-bus

Model No. :

DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus has been designed for apparently big sized house users.We have the ultrasonic heat meters from DN15,DN20,DN25,DN32 and DN40. The DN40 ultrasonic heat meters request big...

China Manufacturer of Ultrasonic Heat Meters
High Accuracy Ultrasonic Heat Meters with Plastic Housing
High Accuracy Ultrasonic Heat Meters with Plastic Housing

Model No. :

High accuracy ultrasonic heat meters with plastic housing High accuracy ultrasonic heat meters with plastic housing have all the features of ultrasonic heat meters but we replace the brass body with the plastic housing. In some North Amercian...

High Quality Ultrasonic Digital Meters China Supplier
Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS
Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS

Model No. :

Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS are used to measure the physical flow of energy used for heating, for example in residential house with heating systems. The installation of ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-bus can...

Professional Manufacturer of Ultrasonic Calorimeters
DN20 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus
DN20 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus

Model No. :

DN20 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus DN20 ultrasonic heat meters with M-Bus are kinds of small sized residential end user ultrasonic heat meters and Our ultrasonic Heat Meters are mainly DN15,DN20,DN25,DN32 and DN40. DN20 ultrasonic heat meters...

Expert Manufacturer of Ultrasonic Heat Metering
Residential Ultrasonic Heat Meters Dn15-Dn40 with M-bus
Residential Ultrasonic Heat Meters Dn15-Dn40 with M-bus

Model No. :

Residential Ultrasonic Heat Meters Dn15-Dn40 with M-bus Residential Ultrasonic Heat Meters Dn15-Dn40 with M-bus have been designed for use in both heating and cooling residential metering applications. The DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-BUS...

China Supplier of Ultrasonic Heat Meters
DN32 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus
DN32 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus

Model No. :

DN32 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus DN32 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus is used in moderately middle sized house living users. The ultrasonic heat meter DN32 are used for heating metering residential applications. The DN32 Ultrasonic Heat Meters...

China Factory of Ultrasonic Digital Meters
DN25 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus
DN25 Ultrasonic Heat Meter with M-Bus

Model No. :

DN25 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus DN25 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus are kinds of home end used ultrasonic heat meters and there are ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15,DN20,DN25,DN32 and DN40 . Comparing with the mechanical heat meters, the DN25...

Ultrasonic Calorimeters Export
European Standard Ultrasonic Heat Meters with Plastic Body
European Standard Ultrasonic Heat Meters with Plastic Body

Model No. :

European Standard Ultrasonic Heat Meter with Plastic Body European Standard Ultrasonic Heat Meter with Plastic Body are the plastic ultrasonic heat meters with plastic body. In some North Amercian countries, our customers request plastic ultrasonic...

Competitive Ultrasonic Heat Metering China Supplier
Ultrasonic Water Heat Meters with M-Bus
Ultrasonic Water Heat Meters with M-Bus

Model No. :

Ultrasonic Water Heat Meter with M-Bus Ultrasonic Water Heat Meter with M-Bus are used for measurement of heating in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors. Our Ultrasonic Water Heat Meter with M-Bus are very easy to install, read and...

Leading Manufacturer of Ultrasonic Heat Meters
Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus
Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus

Model No. :

Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus are consisting of flow rate sensor, temperature sensor and calculator, which have the advantages in high tense construction and easy installation. We adopt the quality ceramic...

Professional Factory of Ultrasonic Digital Meters
Ultrasonic Digital Heat Meters with M-bus
Ultrasonic Digital Heat Meters with M-bus

Model No. :

Ultrasonic Digital Heat Meters with M-bus The ultrasonic digital heat meters with M-bus are used to measure the physical flow of energy used for heating, for example in residential house with heating systems. The installation of ultrasonic digital...

DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS
DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS

Model No. :

DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Calorimeters with M-BUS are used for measurement of heating metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors. Our Ultrasonic Calorimeters are very easy to install,...

Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS
Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS

Model No. :

Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS is used for measurement of energy consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors. The Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters...

Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15-40 with M-bus
Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15-40 with M-bus

Model No. :

Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15-40 with M-bus Household Ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15-40 with M-bus have been designed for use in both heating and cooling household metering applications. The DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-BUS adopt the...

DN15 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus
DN15 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus

Model No. :

DN15 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus DN15 Ultrasonic Heat Meters with M-Bus are kinds of small diameter ultrasonic heat meters and there are ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15,DN20,DN25,DN32 and DN40. Comparing with the mechanical heat meters, the...

China Ultrasonic Heat Meters Suppliers

Ultrasonic Heat Meters(Ultrasonic Calorimeters) are kind of energy meters measuring the flow rate and heat exchange through the ultrasonic method. The ultrasonic Heat Meters get the heat consumption value through the temperature sensors. The ultrasonic heat meters are mechatronic product based on the microprocessor and high precision sensors. Comparing with the Water Meters, electornic meters and gas meters, the ultrasonic heat meters need much more complicated designs and higher technology demand. Ultrasonic heat meters is kind of high technology products with mechanism, electronics and information technology. At present, the ultrasonic heat meters are more often used in many industries,through Ultrasonic Heat Metering,can accurate to do what you want.

Ultrasonic heat meters are consisting of flow rate sensor, temperature sensor and calculator, which has the advantages in high tense construction and easy installation. We adopt the quality ceramic transducers which guarantee the high accuracy and stability of the ultrasonic heat meters. The ultrasonic heat meters have the characteristics as following: non mechanical movement, non wear and tear, non influence from the bad quality water and low cost maintenance; horizontal or vertical installation; installed in inlet water tube or return water tube according to customers` request (should be chosen in advance); adding the RS485 according to customers` demand to reach the aim of remote meter reading in order to be centralized management.



MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?