Сведения о компании
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Восточная Европа , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:,,Смарт-Теплосчетчики,Ультразвуковой смарт-счетчиков,Механический смарт-счетчиков,Счетчики тепла метр,Счетчики тепла ультразвуковые
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd ,,Смарт-Теплосчетчики,Ультразвуковой смарт-счетчиков,Механический смарт-счетчиков,Счетчики тепла метр,Счетчики тепла ультразвуковые
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Смарт-Теплосчетчики

Смарт-Теплосчетчики

Категория продукта Смарт-Теплосчетчики, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смарт-Теплосчетчики R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Конкурентные расходы смарт-механические Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Конкурентоспособные затраты смарт-механические Теплосчетчики с M-bus или RS485Конкурентные расходы смарт-механические Теплосчетчики с M-bus или RS485 используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество M-bus механических смарт-счетчиков Теплосчетчики

Высокое качество M-bus механических смарт-счетчиков ТеплосчетчикиВысокое качество M-bus механических смарт-счетчиков тепла являются используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. С...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жилой M-Bus Smart механические тепловые измерительные счетчики

Жилой Smart M-Bus механических тепловых на замер счетчиковЖилой M-Bus Smart механических тепловых измерений счетчики являются используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. С более...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бытовой латуни тела смарт-тепловой Счетчик Счетчик DN15-DN25

Бытовые латуни тела смарт-тепловой Счетчик Счетчик DN15-DN25Являются бытовые латуни тела смарт-тепловой Счетчик Счетчик DN15-DN25 используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. С...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Механические Smart Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Механические Smart Теплосчетчики с M-busМеханические Smart Теплосчетчики с M-bus являются используется для измерения теплового расчета всех растений на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. Механические Smart Теплосчетчики с M-bus может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики Smart тепловой энергии для бытового использования

Счетчики smart тепловой энергии для бытового использованияУмные счетчики тепловой энергии для бытового использования используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. Умные счетчики...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Smart ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-BUS

Ультразвуковой Smart Теплосчетчики с M-BUSУльтразвуковой Smart Теплосчетчики с M-BUS очень отличаются от традиционных метров. С более высоких технологий и развития Smart Теплосчетчики имеют функцию более легче установки и управления. С помощью...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ультразвуковой жилой Smart Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Тепла ультразвуковые жилой Smart метров с M-busУльтразвуковой жилой Smart Теплосчетчики с M-bus являются используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. Smart ультразвуковые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бытовые M-bus Smart Ультразвуковой счетчик счетчики тепла

Бытовые M-bus Smart Ультразвуковой счетчик счетчики теплаДомашнее хозяйство M-bus Smart Ультразвуковой счетчик тепла являются используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Интеллектуальные цифровые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Счетчики smart цифровой ультразвуковой тепла с M-busСмарт-цифровые ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с M-bus очень отличаются от традиционных метров. С более высоких технологий и развития Smart ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики имеют функцию более легче...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15-DN40 разного диаметра ультразвуковой Smart Теплосчетчики

Ду15 DN40 разного диаметра ультразвуковой Smart ТеплосчетчикиDN15-DN40 различных диаметра ультразвуковой смарт-счетчиков тепла являются используется для измерения потребления тепла на всех предприятиях на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Смарт-Теплосчетчики Поставщики

В отличие от Счетчики тепла ультразвуковые, смарт-счетчиков тепла используются для тепла и холодной энергии расчет через воду. Смарт-Теплосчетчики может отображать накопленного тепла, скорость потока, мгновенный расход, температура воды на входе, температура воды на выходе, разности температур и т.д.


Смарт-Теплосчетчик подходит для измерения теплообмена, известный как передачу тепла жидкости или жидкости, поглощая оборудование преобразования тепловой энергии, которая состоит из потока датчик, датчик температуры и тепловых калькулятор (Счетчики тепла метр) трех частей. Смарт-Теплосчетчики, также известный как смарт-энергетического метров.

Смарт-Теплосчетчик используется для измерения и отображения потока воды через выпуск системы обмена тепла или поглощать тепло. Смарт-Теплосчетчики установлены на входе трубы или трубы для измерения точного измерения и интеллектуальное управление обвинений потребления тепла. Принцип его работы является установить смарт-Теплосчетчики в системе обмена тепла, когда вода проходит через систему, согласно поставки и возвращение температуры потока воды, от данных от датчиков расхода и датчик температуры, а также время потока воды, смарт Теплосчетчик рассчитает выпустила и поглощенной энергии через калькулятор.




Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Berggruen Technology Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Heat Meters

Smart Heat Meters

Product categories of Smart Heat Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Heat Meters, Ultrasonic Smart Meters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mechanical Smart Meters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus

    Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M bus or RS485 Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M bus or RS485 are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our smart mechanical heat meters...

    • High Quality M-bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters

    High Quality M-bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    High Quality M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters High Quality M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter meters can pass the MID CE and...

    • Residential M-Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters

    Residential M-Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Residential M Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters Residential M Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter can pass the MID CE and...

    • Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15-DN25

    Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15-DN25

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15 DN25 Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15 DN25 are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter can pass the MID CE and Russian...

    • Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus are used for measurement of heat calculation in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus function Our...

    • Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use

    Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus...

    • Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M-BUS

    Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M-BUS

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M BUS Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M BUS are very different from the traditional meters With the higher technology and development the Smart heat meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters can...

    • Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M bus are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Smart ultrasonic Heat Meters for Residential Use can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized...

    • Household M-bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters

    Household M-bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Household M bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters Household M bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M...

    • Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M-bus

    Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M bus Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M bus are very different from the traditional meters With the higher technology and development the Smart Ultrasonic Heat Meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the M Bus...

    • DN15-DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters

    DN15-DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    DN15 DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters DN15 DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system...

China Smart Heat Meters Suppliers

Different from Ultrasonic Heat Counters,The Smart Heat Meters are used for heat and cold energy calculation through the water. The smart Heat Meters can display the accumulated heat, flow rate, instant flow rate, inlet water temperature, outlet water temperature, temperature difference and etc.


The smart heat meter is suitable for measuring the heat exchange, known as the heat transfer fluid or liquid absorbing thermal energy conversion equipment, which consists of a flow sensor, temperature sensor and heat calculator(Heat Meter Counters) three parts. The smart heat meters are also known as smart energy meters.

The smart heat meter is used to measure and display the water flow through the heat exchange system release or absorb heat. The smart heat meters are installed at the inlet pipe or outlet pipe to measure accurate metering and intelligent control of charges of the heat consumption. Its working principle is to install the smart heat meters in the heat exchange system, when water flows through the system, according to the supply and return water flow temperature, from the data from the flow sensors and temperature sensor as well as the water flow time, the smart heat meter will calculate the released and absorbed energy through the calculator.




Send Inquiry

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Email:

anna@cnheatmeter.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobile Phone:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Address:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.meter-technology.com