Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligente Wärmezähler

Intelligente Wärmezähler

Produktkategorie von Intelligente Wärmezähler, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Intelligente Wärmezähler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten intelligente mechanische Wärmemengenzähler mit M-bus

    Wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten intelligente mechanische Wärmemengenzähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten intelligente mechanische Wärmemengenzähler mit M-Bus oder RS485Wettbewerbsfähige Kosten Smart mechanischen Wärmezähler mit M-Bus oder RS485 sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung...

    • Hochwertige M-Bus mechanische intelligente Zähler Wärmezähler

    Hochwertige M-Bus mechanische intelligente Zähler Wärmezähler

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Hochwertige M-Bus mechanische intelligente Zähler WärmezählerHohe Qualität M-Bus mechanische Wärme Zähler Stromzähler sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung und Forschung, können unsere intelligente Wärme...

    • Wohn M-Bus intelligente mechanische Wärme Metering Zähler

    Wohn M-Bus intelligente mechanische Wärme Metering Zähler

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Wohn M-Bus intelligente mechanische Wärme Metering ZählerWohn M-Bus intelligente mechanische Wärme Metering Zähler sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung und Forschung, passen unsere intelligente Wärme...

    • Haushalt Messing Körper intelligente Wärme Meter Zähler DN15-DN25

    Haushalt Messing Körper intelligente Wärme Meter Zähler DN15-DN25

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Haushalt Messing Körper intelligente Wärme Meter Zähler DN15-DN25Haushalt Messing Körper Smart Heat Meter Zähler DN15-DN25 sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Entwicklung und Forschung, passen unsere intelligente...

    • Mechanische Smart Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    Mechanische Smart Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Mechanische Smart Wärmezähler mit M-busSind mechanische Smart Wärmezähler mit M-bus zur Messung der Wärme Berechnung in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Mechanische Smart Wärmezähler mit M-Bus kann die lange Distanz Dosierung mit dem zentralen System mit M-Bus-Funktion...

    • Intelligente Energie-Wärmezähler für Wohnzwecke

    Intelligente Energie-Wärmezähler für Wohnzwecke

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Intelligente Energie Wärmezähler für WohnzweckeSmart Energy Wärmezähler für Wohnzwecke sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Smart Energy Wärmezähler für Wohnzwecke realisieren die lange Distanz Dosierung mit dem zentralen System mit...

    • Intelligente Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-BUS

    Intelligente Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-BUS

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Smart Wärmezähler mit M-BUSUltraschall Smart Wärmezähler mit M-BUS sind sehr verschieden von den traditionellen Metern. Mit der höheren Technologie und Entwicklung haben die Smart Wärmezähler die Funktion mehr einfacher Installation und Verwaltung. Mit der M-Bus-Funktion können die Smart Ultraschall...

    • Ultraschall Wohn Smart Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    Ultraschall Wohn Smart Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Ultraschall Wohn Smart Wärmezähler mit M-busUltraschall Wohn Smart Wärmezähler mit M-Bus sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Die lange Distanz Dosierung mit dem zentralen System mit RS485 realisieren Smart Ultraschall-Wärmezähler für...

    • Haushalt M-Bus intelligente Ultraschall Zähler Wärmezähler

    Haushalt M-Bus intelligente Ultraschall Zähler Wärmezähler

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Haushalt M-Bus intelligente Ultraschall Zähler WärmezählerHaushalt-M-Bus Ultraschall Wärme Zähler Stromzähler sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Ultraschall Wärmemengenzähler Zähler realisieren die lange Distanz Dosierung mit dem...

    • Intelligente digitale Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    Intelligente digitale Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-bus

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    Intelligente digitale Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-busSmart Digital Ultraschall Wärmezähler mit M-Bus sind sehr verschieden von den traditionellen Metern. Mit der höheren Technologie und Entwicklung haben die Smart Ultraschall-Wärmezähler die Funktion mehr einfacher Installation und Management. Mit der M-Bus-Funktion...

    • DN15-DN40 unterschiedlichen Durchmessers Ultraschall Smart Wärmezähler

    DN15-DN40 unterschiedlichen Durchmessers Ultraschall Smart Wärmezähler

    • Marke: Berggruen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 200000

    DN15-DN40 unterschiedlichen Durchmessers Ultraschall Smart WärmezählerDN15-DN40 verschiedene Durchmesser Ultraschall Smart Wärmezähler sind für die Messung des Wärmeverbrauchs in allen Werken auf Wasserbasis mit Vorlauftemperaturen Sensoren verwendet. Die lange Distanz Dosierung mit dem zentralen System mit...

China Intelligente Wärmezähler Lieferanten

Anders als bei Ultraschall Wärme Zähler, The Smart Wärmezähler Wärme- und Kälteenergie Berechnung durch das Wasser dienen. Die intelligente Wärmezähler können aufgestaute Wärme, Durchfluss, sofortige Durchfluss, Eintrittstemperatur Wasser, Wasser-Austrittstemperatur, Temperaturdifferenz und etc. anzeigen.


Der intelligente Wärmezähler eignet sich zur Messung des Wärmeaustausch, bekannt als die Wärmeübertragung flüssig oder flüssig absorbieren thermische Energie Umwandlung Ausrüstung, besteht aus einem Durchflusssensor, Temperaturfühler und Rechner (Wärme Zähler Zähler) drei Teile zu heizen. Die intelligente Wärmezähler sind auch bekannt als intelligente Energiezähler.

Der intelligente Wärmezähler dient zum Messen und Anzeigen der Wasserdurchfluss durch die Wärmeabgabe Exchange System oder Wärme zu absorbieren. Die intelligente Wärmezähler werden an der Zuleitung oder Ablaufrohr, genaue Dosierung und intelligente Steuerung der Kosten des Wärmeverbrauchs messen installiert. Seine Arbeitsweise ist die intelligente Wärmezähler in der Wärme-Austausch-System zu installieren, wenn Wasser fließt durch das System, nach dem Angebot und zurückbringen Wasser Vorlauftemperatur aus den Daten von der Durchfluss-Sensoren und Temperatursensor sowie die Wasser-Durchlaufzeit der smart Wärmezähler freigegebene und absorbierte Energie durch den Rechner berechnet.




Anfrage versenden

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Telefonnummer:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobiltelefon:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Firmenadresse:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smart Heat Meters

Smart Heat Meters

Product categories of Smart Heat Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Smart Heat Meters, Ultrasonic Smart Meters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mechanical Smart Meters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus

    Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M bus or RS485 Competitive Costs Smart Mechanical Heat Meters with M bus or RS485 are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our smart mechanical heat meters...

    • High Quality M-bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters

    High Quality M-bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    High Quality M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters High Quality M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Counter Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter meters can pass the MID CE and...

    • Residential M-Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters

    Residential M-Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Residential M Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters Residential M Bus Smart Mechanical Heat Metering Counters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter can pass the MID CE and...

    • Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15-DN25

    Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15-DN25

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15 DN25 Household Brass Body Smart Heat Meter Counter DN15 DN25 are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors With more than 10 years development and research Our Smart Heat Counter can pass the MID CE and Russian...

    • Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus are used for measurement of heat calculation in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Mechanical Smart Heat Meters with M bus can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus function Our...

    • Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use

    Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Smart Heat Energy Meters for Residential Use can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus...

    • Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M-BUS

    Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M-BUS

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M BUS Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters with M BUS are very different from the traditional meters With the higher technology and development the Smart heat meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters can...

    • Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M bus Ultrasonic Residential Smart Heat Meters with M bus are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Smart ultrasonic Heat Meters for Residential Use can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized...

    • Household M-bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters

    Household M-bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Household M bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters Household M bus Smart Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Ultrasonic Heat Counter Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M...

    • Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M-bus

    Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M-bus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M bus Smart Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters With M bus are very different from the traditional meters With the higher technology and development the Smart Ultrasonic Heat Meters have the function of more easier installation and management With the M bus function the M Bus...

    • DN15-DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters

    DN15-DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    DN15 DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters DN15 DN40 Different Diameter Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters are used for measurement of heat consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors Ultrasonic Smart Heat Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system...

China Smart Heat Meters Suppliers

Different from Ultrasonic Heat Counters,The Smart Heat Meters are used for heat and cold energy calculation through the water. The smart Heat Meters can display the accumulated heat, flow rate, instant flow rate, inlet water temperature, outlet water temperature, temperature difference and etc.


The smart heat meter is suitable for measuring the heat exchange, known as the heat transfer fluid or liquid absorbing thermal energy conversion equipment, which consists of a flow sensor, temperature sensor and heat calculator(Heat Meter Counters) three parts. The smart heat meters are also known as smart energy meters.

The smart heat meter is used to measure and display the water flow through the heat exchange system release or absorb heat. The smart heat meters are installed at the inlet pipe or outlet pipe to measure accurate metering and intelligent control of charges of the heat consumption. Its working principle is to install the smart heat meters in the heat exchange system, when water flows through the system, according to the supply and return water flow temperature, from the data from the flow sensors and temperature sensor as well as the water flow time, the smart heat meter will calculate the released and absorbed energy through the calculator.




Send Inquiry

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Email:

anna@cnheatmeter.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobile Phone:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Address:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.meter-technology.com