Сведения о компании
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Восточная Европа , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:Механические счетчики,Механический тепловой энергии метр,Счетчики электроэнергии,Механические цифровые счетчики
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd Механические счетчики,Механический тепловой энергии метр,Счетчики электроэнергии,Механические цифровые счетчики
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Счетчики тепла > Механический счетчик тепла

Механический счетчик тепла

Категория продукта Механический счетчик тепла, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Механические счетчики, Механический тепловой энергии метр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Счетчики электроэнергии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Конкурентоспособные DN15 пластиковые механические Теплосчетчики с M-bus

Конкурентоспособные DN15 пластиковые механические Теплосчетчики с M-busОсновные черты DN15 механических пластиковых теплосчетчиков пластиковый корпус механической Теплосчетчики. Мы делаем механические Теплосчетчики с телом пластмасс по двум...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Европейский дизайн механический Теплосчетчик с пластмассовым корпусом

Европейский дизайн механический Теплосчетчик с пластмассовым корпусомЕвропейский дизайн механический Теплосчетчик с пластмассовым корпусом главным образом включает датчик температуры, датчик расхода и калькулятор. Пластиковые механические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественный механический Теплосчетчик с пластиковый корпус

Высококачественный механический Теплосчетчик с пластиковый корпусОсновные особенности пластиковых механических Теплосчетчик являются пластиковый корпус механической Теплосчетчики. Мы делаем механические Теплосчетчики с телом пластмасс по двум...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Механический Теплосчетчик с пластиковый корпус

Механический Теплосчетчик с пластиковый корпусОсновные возможности механического Теплосчетчик с пластиковый корпус, пластиковый корпус механической Теплосчетчики. Мы делаем механические Теплосчетчики с пластмассами жилья, главным образом потому, что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15-DN25 механические приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS

DN15-DN25 механические приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUSDN15-DN25 механические приборы для калориметрических измерений с M-BUS являются небольшие размера механические приборы для калориметрических измерений которые измеряют потребление...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CE сертифицированных DN15-DN25 механический Теплосчетчик

CE сертифицированы DN15-DN25 механический ТеплосчетчикCE сертифицированы DN15-DN25 являются механические Теплосчетчик виды жилых метров для дома. Наши механические DN15-DN25/Теплосчетчики имеют также получить CE сертифицированы. Обычно говоря, CE...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN20 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS

DN20 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUSDN20 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS — один вид небольших размеров метр, но очень популярны. Обычно говоря, механические Теплосчетчики имеют все виды различных размеров, как механические тепла метр DN15, Ду20,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS

DN15 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUSДу15 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS — один вид небольших размеров жилых тепла метр. Обычно говоря, механические Теплосчетчики имеют все виды различных размеров, как механические тепла метр DN15, Ду20, Ду25 и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Европейский стандарт DN25 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS

Европейский стандарт DN25 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUSЕвропейский стандарт DN25 механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS является одним из видов небольших размеров метр, но очень популярны. Обычно говоря, механические Теплосчетчики имеют все виды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-bus бытовых механических тепла метров EN1434

Бытовые механические тепла M-bus метров EN1434M-bus для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока используются бытовые механические тепла метров EN1434. Расчет энергии включает измерение температуры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CE сертифицированный механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS

CE сертифицированы механическое Теплосчетчик с M-BUSCE сертифицированный механический Теплосчетчик с M-BUS главным образом производство с стандартом Euorpean с EN1434 стандартом. Кроме того, все наши механические Теплосчетчик с M-bus получил...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество LCD механической цифровой Теплосчетчики

Высокое качество LCD механической цифровой Теплосчетчики Высокое качество LCD механической цифровой Теплосчетчики главным образом включает датчик температуры, датчик расхода и калькулятор.  Механические LCD Цифровые Теплосчетчики отличаются от...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бытовые механические Теплосчетчики с RS485 или M-BUS

Бытовые механические Теплосчетчики с RS485 или M-BUSМеханические счетчики тепла бытовые с RS485 или M-BUS являются используется для измерения теплового расчета всех растений на основе воды с температурой потока датчиков. Механические счетчики тепла...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Европейский стандарт механической цифровой Теплосчетчики

Европейский стандарт механической цифровой Теплосчетчики Европейский стандарт механической цифровой Теплосчетчики главным образом включает датчик температуры, датчик расхода и калькулятор.  Механические цифровые Теплосчетчики отличаются от...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Механические приборы для калориметрических измерений с CE сертифицированы

Механические приборы для калориметрических измерений с CE сертифицированыМеханические приборы для калориметрических измерений с CE сертифицированы являются компактные Тепловые счетчики, которые измеряют энергии, используемой для отопления или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Механический счетчик тепла Поставщики

Механические тепла метров состоят из датчика температуры, датчик расхода и калькулятор. С помощью датчика температуры механические счетчики измеряют фильтрованной воды и возвращение температуры воды. Датчик скорости потока измеряет уровень громкости горячей воды в трубку через разницу во времени. То будут доставлены составной калькулятор, который вычисляет общее тепла и отображает.


Механические тепловые датчики метров измеряет скорость потока через круги колес. Согласно спецификации DN может быть ≤40mm и ≥50mm. Согласно внутренней структуры механических Теплосчетчики небольшого размера может быть один jet и multi jet. В настоящее время наши механические Теплосчетчики принадлежат к Одноструйный механической Теплосчетчики, и они имеют высокий запрос от качества воды. По данным счетчика датчика расхода механических Теплосчетчики может быть сухой и мокрый тип. Наши механические Теплосчетчики имеют сухого типа.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Berggruen Technology Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: East Europe , Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Mechanical Heat Meters,Mechanical Heat Energy Meter,Mechanical Digital Meters,Mechanical Heat Metering,Plastic Heat Meter
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd Mechanical Heat Meters,Mechanical Heat Energy Meter,Mechanical Digital Meters,Mechanical Heat Metering,Plastic Heat Meter
Home > Products > Heat Meters > Mechanical Heat Meters

Mechanical Heat Meters

Product categories of Mechanical Heat Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mechanical Heat Meters, Mechanical Heat Energy Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mechanical Digital Meters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Competitive DN15 Plastic Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus
Competitive DN15 Plastic Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus

Model No. :

Competitive DN15 Plastic Mechanical Heat Meters with M-bus The main features of the DN15 plastic mechanical heat meters are the plastic body of the mechanical heat meters. We make the mechanical heat meters with plastics body for main two reasons:...

China Manufacturer of Mechanical Heat Meters
European Designed Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Body
European Designed Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Body

Model No. :

European designed mechanical heat meter with plastic body European designed mechanical heat meter with plastic body is mainly consisting of temperature sensor, flow sensor and calculator. The Plastic mechanical heat meters with plastic body are Lead...

High Quality Mechanical Heat Energy Meter China Supplier
Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Housing
Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Housing

Model No. :

Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Housing The main features of the mechanical heat meter with plastic housing are the plastic housing of the mechanical heat meters. We make the mechanical heat meters with plastics housing mainly because the we...

Professional Manufacturer of Mechanical Digital Meters
High Quality Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Housing
High Quality Mechanical Heat Meter with Plastic Housing

Model No. :

High quality mechanical heat meter with plastic housing The main features of the plastic mechanical heat meter are the plastic body of the mechanical heat meters. We make the mechanical heat meters with plastics body for main two reasons: one is...

Expert Manufacturer of Mechanical Heat Metering
CE Certificated DN15-DN25 Mechanical Heat Meter
CE Certificated DN15-DN25 Mechanical Heat Meter

Model No. :

CE certificated DN15-DN25 mechanical heat meter CE certificated DN15-DN25 mechanical heat meter are kinds of residential meters for home installation. Our DN15-DN25 mechanical heat meters also have get the CE certificated. Usually speaking, the CE...

China Supplier of Plastic Heat Meter
DN20 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS
DN20 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS

Model No. :

DN20 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS DN20 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS is one kind of small sized meter but very popular. Usually speaking, the mechanical heat meters have all kinds of different sizes like mechanical heat meter DN15, DN20, DN25...

China Factory of Mechanical Heat Meters
DN15 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS
DN15 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS

Model No. :

DN15 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS DN15 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS is one kind of small sized residential heat meter. Usually speaking, the mechanical heat meters have all kinds of different sizes like mechanical heat meter DN15, DN20, DN25...

Mechanical Heat Energy Meter Export
DN15-DN25 mechanical calorimeters with M-BUS
DN15-DN25 mechanical calorimeters with M-BUS

Model No. :

DN15-DN25 mechanical calorimeters with M-BUS DN15-DN25 mechanical calorimeters with M-BUS are small sized mechanical calorimeters that measure the energy consumption. The DN15-DN25 calorimeters with M-bus realize the long distance reading from the...

Competitive Mechanical Digital Meters China Supplier
European Standard DN25 Mechanical Heat Meter with M-BUS
European Standard DN25 Mechanical Heat Meter with M-BUS

Model No. :

European standard DN25 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS European standard DN25 mechanical heat meter with M-BUS is one kind of small sized meter but very popular. Usually speaking, the mechanical heat meters have all kinds of different sizes like...

Leading Manufacturer of Mechanical Heat Metering
M-bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters EN1434
M-bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters EN1434

Model No. :

M-bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters EN1434 M-bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters EN1434 are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors. The energy calculation includes temperature measurement...

Professional Factory of Plastic Heat Meter
CE Certificated Mechanical Heat Meter with M-BUS
CE Certificated Mechanical Heat Meter with M-BUS

Model No. :

CE certificated Mechanical heat meter with M-BUS CE certificated Mechanical heat meter with M-BUS is mainly producing with the Euorpean standard with EN1434 standard. Besides, all of our mechanical heat meter with M-bus got the CE certification.This...

High quality LCD mechanical digital heat meters
High quality LCD mechanical digital heat meters

Model No. :

High quality LCD mechanical digital heat meters High quality LCD mechanical digital heat meters is mainly consisting of temperature sensor, flow sensor and calculator. The LCD Mechanical digital heat meters are different from the traditional simple...

Household Mechanical Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS
Household Mechanical Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS

Model No. :

Household Mechanical Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS Household Mechanical Heat Meters with RS485 or M-BUS are used for measurement of heat calculation in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors. Mechanical Household Heat Meters with...

European Standard Mechanical Digital Heat Meters
European Standard Mechanical Digital Heat Meters

Model No. :

European standard mechanical digital heat meters European standard mechanical digital heat meters is mainly consisting of temperature sensor, flow sensor and calculator. The Mechanical digital heat meters are different from the traditional simple...

Mechanical Calorimeters with CE Certificated
Mechanical Calorimeters with CE Certificated

Model No. :

Mechanical Calorimeters with CE Certificated Mechanical Calorimeters with CE Certificated are compact heat meters that measure the energy used for heating or cooling water supplied to individual house users served by the centralized systems. The...

China Mechanical Heat Meters Suppliers

At present, the Heat Metering market commonly used heat table is divided into mechanical heat meter(Mechanical Heat Metering) and ultrasonic heat meter.The Mechanical Heat Meters is consist of temperature sensor, flow sensor and calculator. With the aid of the temperature sensor, The mechanical Heat Meters measure the inlet water and return water temperature. Flow rate sensor measures the volume rate of the hot water in the tube trough the time difference. The figures recorded will be delivered to integral calculator which calculates the total heat and displays.

The mechanical heat meters sensors measures the flow rate through the circles of the wheels. According to the specification, The DN can be ≤40mm and ≥50mm. According to the inner structure, the small size mechanical heat meters can be single jet and multi jet. At present, our mechanical heat meters belong to single jet mechanical heat meters and they have higher request from the water quality. According to the counter of the flow sensor, the mechanical heat meters can be dry and wet type. Our mechanical heat meters are the dry type.Except mechanical heat meters,the Plastic Heat Meter is also a good product.


MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?