Сведения о компании
  • Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Восточная Европа , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Описание:,,M-Bus Теплосчетчик,Приборы для калориметрических измерений M-Bus,Беспроводная M-Bus Теплосчетчик,Беспроводной Теплосчетчик,Счетчики тепла,M-bus тепловой Счетчик
Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd ,,M-Bus Теплосчетчик,Приборы для калориметрических измерений M-Bus,Беспроводная M-Bus Теплосчетчик,Беспроводной Теплосчетчик,Счетчики тепла,M-bus тепловой Счетчик

M-bus Теплосчетчики

Категория продукта M-bus Теплосчетчики, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты M-Bus Теплосчетчик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Пластиковые тепловые механические M-bus метров Dn15

Пластиковые тепловые механические M-bus метров Dn15Датчик пластиковые M-bus, механические Dn15 метров тепла с конкурентоспособным ценам, главным образом состоящих из температуры, датчик расхода и калькулятор. С помощью датчика температуры измеряет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ду15-25 высокий точный M-Bus бытовые механические счетчики тепла

Ду15-25 высокий точный M-Bus бытовые механические счетчики теплаДу15-25 высокий точный M-Bus бытовые механические счетчики тепла являются главным образом малых размеров Теплосчетчики для домашнего использования. Механические тепла M-Bus метров...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-Bus механический латуни тела жилых тепла метр DN20

M-Bus механический латуни тела жилых тепла метр DN20M-Bus механический латуни тела жилых тепла метр DN20 используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. M-Bus механических жилых...

  Нажмите для Деталей
RS485 или M-bus бытовой Латунь трубы механические Теплосчетчики

RS485 или M-bus бытовой Латунь трубы механические ТеплосчетчикиRS485 или M-bus механические счетчики тепла бытовые Латунь трубы используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока....

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-Bus механических тепла замер

M-Bus механических тепла замерM-Bus механические измерения тепла используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Измерения механических тепла, может реализовать долгое время измерения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-Bus механические тепловые измерительные приборы

M-Bus механические тепловые измерительные приборы, M-Bus механические тепловые измерительные приборы используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Механические тепловые измерительные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-Bus тепловой энергии измерения

M-Bus тепловой энергии измерения, M-Bus тепловой энергии измерения используется для измерения энергопотребления на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Замер M-Bus тепловой энергии может реализовать расчет энергии долгое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество M-Bus бытовые ультразвуковой тепловой энергии измерения

Высокое качество M-Bus бытовой ультразвуковой тепловой энергии измеренияM-Bus высокого качества домашних хозяйств ультразвуковой тепловой энергии измерения используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Счетчики тепла тела M-BUS ультразвуковой цифровой латуни

M-BUS ультразвуковой цифровой латуни тела Теплосчетчики с высокой точностью датчиковM-BUS ультразвуковой цифровой латуни тела Теплосчетчики с высокой точностью датчики используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мера точно цифровой M-BUS ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики

Высокое качество измерения точно цифровой M-BUS ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с PT1000Высокое качество измерения точно цифровой M-BUS ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики с PT1000 используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DN15 M-BUS/RS-485 дистанционного чтения ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики

DN15 M-BUS/RS-485 дистанционного считывания ультразвуковые ТеплосчетчикиDN15 M-BUS/RS-485 дистанционного чтения ультразвуковые Теплосчетчики используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-BUS DN15-DN40 тепла ультразвуковые приборы учета тепловых счетчиков

M-BUS DN15-DN40 тепла ультразвуковые метров Тепловые счетчикиM-BUS DN15-DN40 ультразвуковые тепла метров Тепловые счетчики используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Счетчики тепла...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M-Bus тепла ультразвуковые измерения с Европейским стандартом

M-Bus тепла ультразвуковые измерения с Европейским стандартомM-Bus тепла ультразвуковые измерения с Европейским стандартом используются для измерения тепловых счетчиков на всех заводах на водной основе с датчиками температуры потока. Замер тепла...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай M-bus Теплосчетчики Поставщики

M-bus Теплосчетчики (Счетчик тепла m-bus) являются более высокие технологии развития теплосчетчиков (Счетчики тепла). С функцией M-BUS Теплосчетчики M-BUS можно контролировать и читать данные с очень далекого расстояния и сделать свободного труда. С появлением M-BUS метров тепла быстро улучшается эффективность всей работы.

M-BUS Теплосчетчики имеют принцип работы следующим образом: от расследования от компьютера, данные будут заменены от центра PC и счетчик. С этой функцией, M-BUS Теплосчетчики есть не только все функции счетчиков тепла и но также функции обмена данными долго дистанцировался. Таким образом это также называется беспроводной Теплосчетчик.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Berggruen Technology Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Li Ms. Anna Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Berggruen Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Heat Meters > M-bus Heat Meters

M-bus Heat Meters

Product categories of M-bus Heat Meters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, M-Bus Heat Meter, M-Bus Calorimeters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wireless M-Bus Heat Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Plastic M-bus Mechanical Heat Meters Dn15

    Plastic M-bus Mechanical Heat Meters Dn15

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    Plastic M bus Mechanical Heat Meters Dn15 Plastic M bus Mechanical Heat Meters Dn15 with Competitive Costs are mainly consisting of temperature sensor flow sensor and calculator With the aid of the temperature sensor it measures the inlet water and return water temperature Flow rate sensor measures the volume rate of...

    • DN15-25 high Accurate M-Bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters

    DN15-25 high Accurate M-Bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    DN15 25 high Accurate M Bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters DN15 25 high Accurate M Bus Household Mechanical Heat Meters are mainly the small sized heat meters for household use The M Bus Mechanical Heat Meters DN15 25 can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus function Our...

    • M-Bus Mechanical Brass Body Residential Heat Meter DN20

    M-Bus Mechanical Brass Body Residential Heat Meter DN20

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus Mechanical Brass Body Residential Heat Meter DN20 M Bus Mechanical Brass Body Residential Heat Meter DN20 are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The M Bus Mechanical Residential Heat Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the...

    • RS485 or M-bus Household Brass Pipe Mechanical Heat Meters

    RS485 or M-bus Household Brass Pipe Mechanical Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    RS485 or M bus Household Brass Pipe Mechanical Heat Meters RS485 or M bus Household Brass Pipe Mechanical Heat Meters are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The M bus Mechanical Heat Meters can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized...

    • M-Bus Mechanical Heat Metering

    M-Bus Mechanical Heat Metering

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus Mechanical Heat Metering M Bus Mechanical Heat Metering are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The Mechanical heat metering are can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus function Our M Bus Mechanical heat...

    • M-Bus Mechanical Heat Metering Apparatus

    M-Bus Mechanical Heat Metering Apparatus

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus Mechanical Heat Metering Apparatus M Bus Mechanical Heat Metering apparatus are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The Mechanical heat metering apparatus can realize the long time distance metering with the centralized system with M Bus function Our M...

    • M-Bus Heat Energy Metering

    M-Bus Heat Energy Metering

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus Heat Energy Metering M Bus Heat Energy Metering is used for measurement of energy consumption in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The M Bus Heat Energy metering can realize the long time distance energy calculation with the centralized system with M Bus function Our M Bus Heat Energy...

    • M-Bus High Quality Household Ultrasonic Heat Energy Metering

    M-Bus High Quality Household Ultrasonic Heat Energy Metering

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus High Quality Household Ultrasonic Heat Energy Metering M Bus High Quality Household Ultrasonic Heat Energy Metering are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The ultrasonic heat metering are with the M bus function which can realize the long time distance...

    • M-BUS Ultrasonic Digital Brass Body Heat Meters

    M-BUS Ultrasonic Digital Brass Body Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M BUS Ultrasonic Digital Brass Body Heat Meters with High precision Sensors M BUS Ultrasonic Digital Brass Body Heat Meters with High precision Sensors are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The M bus Digital Ultrasonic Heat Meters are with the M bus function...

    • Measure Accurately Digital M-BUS Ultrasonic Heat Meters

    Measure Accurately Digital M-BUS Ultrasonic Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    High Quality Measure Accurately Digital M BUS Ultrasonic Heat Meters with PT1000 High Quality Measure Accurately Digital M BUS Ultrasonic Heat Meters with PT1000 are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The digital M bus Heat meters are with the M bus function...

    • DN15 M-BUS/RS-485 Remote Reading Ultrasonic Heat Meters

    DN15 M-BUS/RS-485 Remote Reading Ultrasonic Heat Meters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    DN15 M BUS RS 485 Remote Reading Ultrasonic Heat Meters DN15 M BUS RS 485 Remote Reading Ultrasonic Heat Meters are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The DN15 M bus Heat meters are with the M bus function which can realize the long time distance metering...

    • M-BUS DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters Heat Counters

    M-BUS DN15-DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters Heat Counters

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M BUS DN15 DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters Heat Counters M BUS DN15 DN40 Ultrasonic Heat Meters Heat Counters are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The M bus Heat Counters are with the M bus function which can realize the long time distance metering with the...

    • M-Bus ultrasonic heat metering with European Standard

    M-Bus ultrasonic heat metering with European Standard

    • Brand: Berggruen

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 200000

    M Bus ultrasonic heat metering with European Standard M Bus ultrasonic heat metering with European Standard are used for measurement of heat metering in all water based plants with flow temperatures sensors The ultrasonic heat metering are with the M bus function which can realize the long time distance metering with...

China M-bus Heat Meters Suppliers

The M-bus Heat Meters(M-bus Heat Counter) are the higher technology development of the Heat Meters(Heat Counters). With the M-BUS function, the M-BUS heat meters can control and read the data from the very far distance and make the labor free. With the M-BUS heat meters appearance, the whole working efficiency is improving rapidly.

The M-BUS heat meters have the working principle like the following: from the inquiry from the computer, the data will be exchanged from the PC center and counter. With this function, the M-BUS heat meters not only have all the functions of the heat meters and but also the function of long distanced data exchange. SO,this is also called Wireless Heat Meter.

Send Inquiry

Anna Li

Ms. Anna Li

Email:

anna@cnheatmeter.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-574-26856812

Fax:86-574-26856812

Mobile Phone:+8615658221180Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:anna@cnheatmeter.com

Address:No 731,Mingzhou Road,Beilun district,Ningbo,China, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.meter-technology.com